LOCAL AUTHORITIES - Environmental Health - Animal Welfare ( as they come to light - other specific ones will require a web search )

BRISTOL
- Public Health and Safety Team, PO Box 595, Brunel House, St Georges Road, Bristol, BS1 5UY Tel: 0117 922 3388
Fax: 0117 922 4711 Email: health.safety@bristol.gov.uk

DEVON EAST -    csc@eastdevon.gov.uk

DONCASTER- www.medway.gov.uk or customer.first@medway.gov.uk  
Animal Health Enforcement Supervisor
Phone:  01302 737554   Fax: 01302 737950
Address:  NCCS                      
                  Regulation and Enforcement
                  PO Box 257
                  Council House
                  College Road
                  Doncaster
                  DN1 1RN 
e-mail address:   claire.mcbride @doncaster.gov.uk claire.mcbride @doncaster.gov.uk

ESSEX - HAVERING (Romford) Animal Welfare environmental.health@havering.gov.uk
Tel: 01708 432777
Fax: 01708 432554
Full details for Animal Welfare Investigation of allegations of animal cruelty and the investigation of outbreaks of diseases of
animals e.g.: Rabies Use the following lnk if you have an illegal docking https://online.havering.gov.uk/officeforms/animal_problem_1.ofml

ESSEX - REDBRIDGE - Name - Public protection service
Telephone 020 8708 5716
Address :-
Perth Terrace
Perth Road
Ilford
Essex
IG2 6AT
Email - public.protection@redbridge.gov.uk

HERTFORDSHIRE County Council - report through Trading Standards - 08454040506

MEDWAY -  http://www.medway.gov.uk/  customer.first@medway.gov.uk

 

STAFFORDSHIRE County Council - report through Chief exec office - Mr Antony Shore antony.shore@staffordshire.gov.uk Tel 01785278870

SUSSEX - BRIGHTON & HOVE Mon-Thurs 9am-4.30pm Fri 9am-4pm email: ehl.community@brighton-hove.gov.uk
telephone: (01273) 292400 / 292424 fax: (01273) 292196
Bartholomew House
Bartholomew Square
Brighton
BN1 1PF
Environmental Health queries and complaints http://www.brighton-hove.gov.uk/index.cfm?request=c1109502

SUSSEX WEST email  possibly Adda.Hobbs@westsussex.gov.uk

WARWICKSHIRE - Coventry
Environmental Health Animal Welfare Team: Tel: 0500 834333
E-mail: animal.welfare@coventry.gov.uk

YORKSHIRE - East Riding -
Animal Wardens East Riding of Yorkshire
Council Room KF26
County Hall
Cross Street Beverley
HU17 9BA
Tel: 01482 396301 Fax: 01482 396191
Or alternatively you can contact the animal wardens by e-mail using the following address: animal.wardens@eastriding.gov.uk

YORKSHIRE West - BRADFORD -
Animal Health Officer - Mr Andy Measey andy.measey@bradford.gov.uk Tel 01274434629

YORKSHIRE - Leeds
Cathy Shires
Senior Technical Officer
Health and Safety
Millshaw Park Way
Churwell
Leeds LS11 OLS
TEL 0113 2476253  email cathy.shires@leeds.gov.uk

 

Please keep supporting anti docking: this website has been rescued for posterity by HistoryX a dog lover and proud Cocker spaniel owner 2024.